No one gives a fuck.

See I really like you, but I'm nothing like you, I try oh so hard, but don't get so far, you get my respect, but we don't connect, were in it together, so I'll love you forever.. I love you forever, and so it rains on, no one gives a fuck about the values I would die for...  No one's too perturbed about the things that I would cry for, I've been trying all my life until there's nothing left to try for, no one's too perturbed about the things that I would live for, give me something to try for, give me something to try for...  I'LL NEVER LEARN, NO I'LL NEVER LEARN... There's no more need to question life or cry for what I'm owed, and now its over so now its done, The English sun is setting and the rude boys on the run, oh still its good to be in love with someone, When you've always had to be with no one. Atill I need you to remind me every day, the lives and loves weve lost and broken on the way, heres to tomorrow and the lonely streets well roam. But if we don't leave now well find ourselves with no way home, Just to think were almost home. <3
                                   
DIRTY PRETTY THINGS <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: ´ `

BANB BANG YOU'RE DEAD

2006-06-14 @ 20:36:46
Postat av: BEAPRUTT

LAJD IDADAJJDA

2006-06-15 @ 12:49:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback